Loading steps
Loading steps
Valencia
Public institution. Campus-based study; city: Elche. Fields in this catalogue: data and artificial intelligence, computer science and software development, cybersecurity and telecommunications.
Study duration
Duration not confirmed — ask the university
Duration depends on the programme; confirmed durations are listed individually below.
International reputation
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
Via PCE UNEDasiss
UMH admits foreign applicants on their admission grade (nota de admisión): the degree requirements say the Spanish B2 certificate (ACLES list) must be verified and included in the accreditation issued by UNED — so the route goes through homologation of the certificate and UNEDasiss accreditation. Spanish B2 is not needed by those who studied in Spanish. The admission grade is the access grade plus weighted subject grades; for 2026/2027, Física, Matemáticas II and Tecnología e Ingeniería II carry a 0.2 weighting for UMH's IT degrees — worth sitting as PCE exams (up to 6 subjects). No own entrance exam or foundation course is mentioned in the sources.
The year of the cut-off marks on UMH's pages is not stated. The price on the degree page is the standard one with no separate non-EU price, while non-resident non-EU foreign students pay double at the region's public universities.
Para la admisión en este título se exigirá al estudiantado procedente de países no hispanohablantes la acreditación de un nivel equivalente a B2 de español . No se requerirá esta acreditación al estudiantado que haya cursado sus estudios en sistemas educativos que empleen el español como lengua vehicular.Translation
For admission to this degree, students from non-Spanish-speaking countries will be required to certify a level of Spanish equivalent to B2. This certification will not be required of students who studied in education systems that use Spanish as the language of instruction.
Cfuturoes1-inf-b2relación actualizada de certificados reconocidos por ACLES (Asociación de Centros de Lenguas de la Enseñanza Superior en España) . Este certificado debe estar verificado y validado en la acreditación emitida por la UNED.Translation
updated list of certificates recognised by ACLES (Association of Language Centres in Higher Education in Spain). This certificate must be verified and validated in the accreditation issued by UNED.
Cfuturoes1-inf-acles0,2 Física Matemáticas II Tecnología e Ingeniería IITranslation
0.2 Physics Mathematics II Technology and Engineering II
Cfuturoes1-inf-pond020,2 Física Matemáticas II Tecnología e Ingeniería II 0,1 Dibujo Técnico II QuímicaTranslation
0.2 Physics Mathematics II Technology and Engineering II 0.1 Technical Drawing II Chemistry
Cfuturoes1-tel-pondPrecio Matrícula 1er Curso 1.040,40€ Exenciones y bonificacionesTranslation
Tuition fee for 1er year 1,040.40€ Exemptions and discounts
Cfuturoes1-inf-feeNota de Corte 8,251 Precio Matrícula 1er CursoTranslation
Cut-off mark 8.251 Tuition fee for 1er year
Cfuturoes1-inf-cutofflas calificaciones ponderadas de las materias que cada universidad determine. Para ello se seleccionarán de entre estas las que resulten más favorables para cada estudiante.Translation
the weighted marks of the subjects determined by each university. For this purpose, those that are most favourable for each student shall be selected from among them.
Bboe2-rd534-art22-nota-admisionUNEDasiss permite realizar un máximo de 6 materias .Translation
UNEDasiss allows a maximum of 6 subjects to be taken.
S-unedasiss-pce-countUno de los trámites obligatorios es solicitar la HOMOLOGACIÓN de sus estudios al título de bachiller español. Se realizará a través del MINISTERIO DE EDUCACIÓN Y FORMACIÓN PROFESIONAL.Translation
One of the mandatory procedures is to apply for the HOMOLOGATION (recognition) of your studies as equivalent to the Spanish título de bachiller. It is carried out through the MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING.
S-unedasiss-nonEU-homologel doble de los precios públicos establecidos en el anexo I para los servicios académicos universitarios, sin que el precio correspondiente pueda exceder del cien por cien (100%) del coste del servicio académico.Translation
double the public prices established in annex I for university academic services, without the corresponding price being able to exceed one hundred per cent (100%) of the cost of the academic service.
Cdogv1-cons-art6-double0,2 Física Matemáticas Aplicadas C.Sociales II Matemáticas II Tecnología e Ingeniería II 0,1 Biología Ciencias Generales QuímicaTranslation
0.2 Physics Mathematics Applied to Social Sciences II Mathematics II Technology and Engineering II 0.1 Biology General Sciences Chemistry
Cfuturoes1-dat-pondask
Campus Elche, Facultad de Ciencias Experimentales. The admission cut-off (nota de corte) on the page is 10.603 (year not stated): a very competitive degree. For 2026/2027, Física, Matemáticas Aplicadas C.Sociales II, Matemáticas II and Tecnología e Ingeniería II carry a 0.2 weighting; Biología, Ciencias Generales and Química 0.1. The curriculum includes Machine Learning and Neural Networks and Deep Learning. Language of instruction to be confirmed.
Field: data and artificial intelligence. Study location: Elche; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration not confirmed — ask the university
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Campus Elche, Escuela Politécnica Superior. The admission cut-off (nota de corte) on the page is 6.624 (year not stated). For 2026/2027, Física, Matemáticas II and Tecnología e Ingeniería II carry a 0.2 weighting, Dibujo Técnico II and Química 0.1. Three specialisations: Telecommunication Systems, Electronic Systems, Telematics; graduates can practise as Ingeniero Técnico de Telecomunicación. Spanish B2 is required for applicants from non-Spanish-speaking countries. Language of instruction to be confirmed.
Field: cybersecurity and telecommunications. Study location: Elche; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration not confirmed — ask the university
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Campus Elche, Escuela Politécnica Superior. The admission cut-off (nota de corte) on the page is 8.251 (year not stated). For 2026/2027, Física, Matemáticas II and Tecnología e Ingeniería II carry a 0.2 weighting. Spanish B2 is required for applicants from non-Spanish-speaking countries. Large and single-parent families get 50% (general category) or 100% (special category) off. Language of instruction to be confirmed.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Elche; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
Duration not confirmed — ask the university
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.