Loading steps
Loading steps
Andalusia
Public institution. Campus-based study; city: Seville. Fields in this catalogue: computer science and software development, data and artificial intelligence, cybersecurity and telecommunications.
Study duration
5 years / 360.00 ECTS; 4 years / 240.00 ECTS
Duration depends on the programme; confirmed durations are listed individually below.
International reputation
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
Early admission
The Universidad de Sevilla has a separate admission phase for foreigners (Fase Extranjeros – Grados). Conditions: foreign nationality, a school certificate obtained abroad after 1 January 2023, and homologation of the certificate to the Spanish Bachiller — granted or at least applied for. Enrolment in this phase for 2026-2027 took place in the first enrolment period, 3–9 July 2026; check the dates for the next year. Students admitted in this phase do not have to submit a PAU card from a university other than Sevilla. The pre-enrolment payment (pre-matrícula) of the early admission phases for foreigners is refunded if you end up not enrolling.
The sources do not say whether this phase has entrance tests or how the mark is calculated — check with the university. Check the certificate-date condition against your document.
Títulos homologados o declarados equivalentes al título de Bachiller del Sistema Educativo Español, o se haya solicitado la homologación.Translation
Qualifications recognised (homologated) or declared equivalent to the Bachiller qualification of the Spanish Education System, or where recognition (homologation) has been applied for.
S-us-req-homolog(*) Incluye matrícula: Fase Extranjeros – GradosTranslation
(*) Includes enrolment: Foreign Students Phase (Fase Extranjeros) – Bachelor's Degrees
Aus1-nm-extranjeros-note1º (*) 3 al 9 de julioTranslation
1º (*) 3 to 9 July
Aus1-nm-calendarse realizará en los periodos establecidos por la Comisión de Distrito Único Universitario de Andalucía que se indican a continuación. En cada periodo de matrícula, la aplicación de automatrícula permanecerá habilitadaTranslation
will take place in the periods established by the Single University District Commission of Andalusia (Distrito Único Universitario de Andalucía), indicated below. In each enrolment period, the self-enrolment (automatrícula) application will remain enabled
Aus1-nm-automEste documento no será imprescindible si el estudiante ha sido admitido en la fase de extranjeros o en la fase extraordinaria del procedimiento de admisión.Translation
This document will not be essential if the student has been admitted in the foreign students phase or in the extraordinary phase of the admission procedure.
Aus1-nm-pau-cardProcederá la devolución del importe de las pre-matrículas de las fases anticipadas de admisión para extranjeros en grado y máster universitario en el plazo establecido por el Distrito Único Universitario de Andalucía si la matrícula finalmente no se hubiera formalizado.Translation
The amount paid for pre-enrolments in the early admission phases for foreign students in bachelor's and university master's degrees will be refunded within the period established by the Single University District of Andalusia if the enrolment is ultimately not formalised.
Aus1-nm-prematriculaVia PCE UNEDasiss
The Russian certificate is homologated as the Spanish Título de Bachiller, so the US rule for non-EU systems without agreements applies: you need homologation to the Bachiller and a PAU taken at UNED or another Spanish public university. In practice this means UNEDasiss accreditation plus PCE exams: without PCE the mark would only be between 5 and 6. Up to 6 PCE subjects can be taken. UNEDasiss accreditation applications are accepted from 4 February to 1 December each year. Admission goes through the single Distrito Único Andaluz district, where all Andalusian universities are accessible on equal terms; the admission mark (nota de admisión) is calculated from a general and a specific phase with weightings per degree. While homologation is pending you can enrol conditionally (MATRÍCULA CONDICIONAL EN ESTUDIOS DE GRADO).
UNEDasiss accreditation before homologation is provisional: check with US whether it is accepted and by when the final one is needed.
Российский "Аттестат о среднем общем образовании" подтверждается в Испании на Título de Bachiller español:Translation
The Russian "Certificate of Secondary General Education" (Attestat) is recognised in Spain as the Spanish Título de Bachiller:
Beducacio1x3-ru-attestat-to-bachillerEstudiantes de sistemas educativos de Estados no miembros de la U.E. o de países con los que no se hayan suscrito acuerdos internacionales en la materia, que reúnen los requisitos exigidos en sus países para acceder a la universidad, con estudios homologados al título de Bachiller del sistema educativo español y PAU, realizada en la UNED o en otra universidad pública españolaTranslation
Students from education systems of non-EU Member States or of countries with which no international agreements on the matter have been signed, who meet the requirements of their countries for university entrance, with studies homologated to the Bachiller qualification of the Spanish education system and the PAU, taken at UNED or at another Spanish public university
Aus1-nm-noneuEn caso de estar pendiente la homologación se deberá aportar el documento de aceptación de condicionalidad de la matrícula (“MATRÍCULA CONDICIONAL EN ESTUDIOS DE GRADO”).Translation
If homologation is pending, the document accepting the conditional nature of enrolment ("MATRÍCULA CONDICIONAL EN ESTUDIOS DE GRADO" — conditional enrolment in bachelor's studies) must be submitted.
Aus1-nm-homologo el estudiante esté pendiente de la homologación o declaración de equivalencia de su título universitario extranjero o de la homologación de sus estudios preuniversitarios por el bachillerato español, hasta su resolución.Translation
or the student is awaiting the homologation or declaration of equivalence of their foreign university degree, or the homologation of their pre-university studies to the Spanish Bachillerato, until it is resolved.
Aus1-nm-conditionalCálculo de notas Fase general Fase específica En el siguiente enlace obtendrá información sobre los parámetros de ponderación según la titulación: Parámetros de ponderaciónTranslation
Grade calculation. General phase. Specific phase. At the following link you will find information on the weighting parameters by degree: Weighting parameters
Aus1-sw-accessA efectos de ingreso, todas las universidades andaluzas se agrupan en el Distrito Único Andaluz, lo que significa que es posible acceder en igualdad de condiciones a cualquiera de sus centros y titulaciones.Translation
For admission purposes, all Andalusian universities are grouped into the Single Andalusian District (Distrito Único Andaluz), which means that it is possible to access any of their centres and degrees on equal terms.
Ajuntadea1-dua-single-districtpara el cálculo de la Calificación de Acceso solo se utilizan los exámenes realizados en el año natural de la convocatoria. Si no te examinaras de PCE tendrías una nota entre 5 y 6 puntos.Translation
to calculate the Access Grade (Calificación de Acceso) only exams taken in the calendar year of the exam session are used. If you did not take the PCE you would have a grade between 5 and 6 points.
S-unedasiss-no-pce-gradeUNEDasiss permite realizar un máximo de 6 materias .Translation
UNEDasiss allows a maximum of 6 subjects to be taken.
S-unedasiss-pce-countEl plazo para solicitar la acreditación de UNEDasiss on line, se abre el 4 de febrero y se cierra el 1 de diciembre de cada año.Translation
The period to apply online for the UNEDasiss accreditation opens on 4 February and closes on 1 December each year.
S-unedasiss-accred-windowb) Estudiantes pendientes de obtener la homologación de sus estudios al bachillerato español. En este caso la acreditación deja de ser provisional cuando el estudiante presenta en UNEDasiss el documento con la homologación.Translation
b) Students awaiting recognition (homologation) of their studies as equivalent to the Spanish bachillerato. In this case the accreditation ceases to be provisional when the student submits the homologation document to UNEDasiss.
S-unedasiss-provisionalUno de los trámites obligatorios es solicitar la HOMOLOGACIÓN de sus estudios al título de bachiller español. Se realizará a través del MINISTERIO DE EDUCACIÓN Y FORMACIÓN PROFESIONAL.Translation
One of the mandatory procedures is to apply for the HOMOLOGATION (recognition) of your studies as equivalent to the Spanish título de bachiller. It is carried out through the MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING.
S-unedasiss-nonEU-homologask
Double degree: Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería Informática and Facultad de Matemáticas; 360 credits, 5 years, in person; both degrees are awarded at the end. For 2026-2027 there are 20 places; in 2025-2026 there were 89 first-preference applications for 20 places. The average entry mark for the latest year shown was 13.28: one of the most competitive programmes. From the second year a 99% bonus applies to credits passed the previous year. A foreign language at B1 level is required before the degree is issued. The programme page does not state the language of instruction — check the language of instruction.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Seville; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
5 years / 360.00 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería; 240 credits, 4 years. Specialisations: Telemática, Sistemas de Telecomunicación, Sistemas Electrónicos, Sonido e Imagen. It qualifies for the regulated profession of Ingeniero Técnico de Telecomunicación and gives direct access to the Máster en Ingeniería de Telecomunicación. For 2026-2027 there are 130 places; in 2025-2026 there were 143 first-preference applications for 130 places. The average entry mark in 2024-2025 was 10.44. From the second year a 99% bonus applies to credits passed the previous year. English at B1 level is required before the degree is issued. The programme page does not state the language of instruction — check the language of instruction.
Field: cybersecurity and telecommunications. Study location: Seville; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
4 years / 240.00 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería Informática; 240 credits, 4 years, in person. For 2026-2027 there are 80 places; in 2025-2026 there were 114 places offered and 84 first-preference applications. The average entry mark in 2024-2025 was 10.34. From the second year a 99% bonus applies to credits passed the previous year. A foreign language at B1 level is required before the degree is issued. The programme page does not state the language of instruction — check the language of instruction.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Seville; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
4 years / 240.00 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Taught at the Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería Informática; 240 credits, 4 years. For the 2026-2027 academic year there are 225 places; in 2025-2026 there were 433 first-preference applications for 225 places. The average entry mark in 2024-2025 was 12.01 (not the cut-off for the new year). From the second year a 99% bonus applies to credits passed the previous year. Before the degree is issued you must certify a foreign language at B1 level. Check the graduation-year condition against your certificate.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Seville; languages: Spanish, English.
Study duration
4 years / 240.00 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
New programme: started in the 2025-2026 academic year at the Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería Informática; 240 credits, 4 years, in person. For 2026-2027 there are 60 places; in 2025-2026 there were 214 first-preference applications for 60 places — strong competition. There is a dual specialisation (up to five places) with part of the training in companies under an employment contract. From the second year a 99% bonus applies to credits passed the previous year. A foreign language at B1 level is required before the degree is issued. The programme page does not state the language of instruction — check the language of instruction.
Field: data and artificial intelligence. Study location: Seville; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
4 years / 240.00 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.
ask
Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería Informática; 240 credits, 4 years, in person. After a common core there are three specialisations: Sistemas de Información, Tecnologías de la Información and Computación. For 2026-2027 there are 100 places; in 2025-2026 there were 87 first-preference applications for 100 places. The average entry mark for the latest year shown was 10.71. From the second year a 99% bonus applies to credits passed the previous year. A foreign language at B1 level is required before the degree is issued. The programme page does not state the language of instruction — check the language of instruction.
Field: computer science and software development. Study location: Seville; languages: Spanish.
Study duration
4 years / 240.00 ECTS
Reputation of the university offering this programme
This guide converts QS world positions into stars; it is not QS Stars certification: 5 stars — 1–200; 4 — 201–500; 3 — 501–1000; 2 — 1001–1500; 1 — lower or open-ended bands, such as 1401+. We use the upper bound of a range. An unconfirmed position does not imply poor teaching.
Stars refer to the university or named group. A subject ranking and the quality of this individual bachelor programme have not been independently confirmed.
International recognition
The exact degree status has not yet been verified in this profile.
Check the exact official degree name, awarding institution and programme status in RUCT. Official Spanish degrees belong to the European Higher Education Area. Recognition for further study or employment depends on the destination country; a QS ranking or a título propio certificate does not replace degree recognition.